Staff

Wanda Lyall

Director of Finance

finance@ncpei.com

Jordan Crane

Kelewati/L’Nu Fisheries LTD

fisheries@ncpei.com

Nancy MacLean

Employment and Training Coordinator

iset@ncpei.com

Valerie Campbell

Office Supervisor

boc@ncpei.com

Jennifer MacDonald

Administrative Assistant

admin@ncpei.com

Forouzan Aghdasi

Finance Assistant

bookkeeper@ncpei.com

Teisha Jesso

Fisheries Administrative Assistant

fisheries2@ncpei.com

Lynn Bradley

A Path Forward Coordinator

amhap@ncpei.com

Darby Myers

Coming Full Circle Coordinator 

yjp@ncpei.com

Jody Jesso

Membership and Elder Support Coordinator

capacity2@ncpei.com

Andrew Erskine

Policy Analyst

policy@ncpei.com

Starr Bennett

Retrieving Our Stories Coordinator

stories@ncpei.com

John Perry

L’nu Fisheries Assistant

Tess Nemeth

Community Engagement Coordinator

cec@ncpei.com

Peter Blackwell

Mobile Harm Reduction Team Coordinator

mhrt@ncpei.com

Chris Clay

Reaching Home Coordinator

housing@ncpei.com

Erin Smith

SAFE Coordinator

safe@ncpei.com

Josie Gallant

Tenant Support Coordinator

itsi@ncpei.com

Bradley Cooper

Digital Archives Coordinator

archive@ncpei.com

Hayley Cooper

Digital Archives Assistant

archive2@ncpei.com

Katie Martin

Sharing Our Stories Coordinator

language@ncpei.com

Nida Ashraf

The Way Forward Facilitator

training@ncpei.com

Bryan Hutchings

Nanegkam housing Manager

rgi@ncpei.com

Mary-Lynn McMurrer

Human Resources Administrator

humanresources@ncpei.com

Chantal Peppin

Bridging Barriers Youth Program Coordinator

youth@ncpei.com

Emily VanIderstine

Environmental Coordinator

enviro1@ncpei.com

Clara Jane Wood

Environmental Technician

enviro2@ncpei.com

Alynese Nightingale

Historical Researcher

research@ncpei.com

James Tuplin

A Path Forward Cultural Coordinator

amhap2@ncpei.com

 

Vacant

General Marketing and Events Coordinator

promotions@ncpei.com

Vacant

Housing development officer

TBD

Vacant

Executive Assistant

TBD

Zone Offices

Zone 1

Prince County

Portage Office
35262 Western Road
Portage, PE
C0B 1H0

 

Zone 2

Queens County

NCPEI Office
6 FJ McAulay Court
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 9M7

Phone: (902) 892-5314