Staff

Emily Bernard

Director of Finance

finance@ncpei.com

Jordan Crane

Kelewati/L’Nu Fisheries LTD

fisheries@ncpei.com

Nancy MacLean

Employment and Training Coordinator

education@ncpei.com

Human Resources

Human Resources Administrator

humanresources@ncpei.com

Joseph Seaman

Administrative Assistant

admin@ncpei.com

Matt O’Brien

Finance Assistant

bookkeeper@ncpei.com

Ryan Knockwood

Human Resources Staffing Coordinator

hr@ncpei.com

Brenda Dion

SAFE Coordinator

safe@ncpei.com

Helena Perry

Membership Clerk

membership@ncpei.com

Andrea Schurman

Shelter Manager

sheltermanager@ncpei.com

Colleen Couturier

Addictions & Mental Health Navigator

amhap@ncpei.com

Jane Affleck

Policy Analyst

policy@ncpei.com

Morgan Sandiford

Funding Reporting Officer

boc@ncpei.com

Kaelyn Mercer

Tapui’tjitja’amitj (Two Spirit) Coordinator

spirit@ncpei.com

David Jamieson

Policy Analyst

policy3@ncpei.com

Amanda Trainor

L’nu Assistant

fisheryadmin@ncpei.com

Vacant

IT Administrator

itadmin@ncpei.com

Bradley Cooper

Chris Clay

Reaching Home Coordinator

housing@ncpei.com

Richard Cooper

Dawne Knockwood

Historical Researcher

research@ncpei.com

David Rooney

Nanegkam Housing Manager

rgi@ncpei.com

Chinedu Joseph Ubah

Housing Development Officer

housingpolicy@ncpei.com

Clara Jane Wood

Environmental Coordinator

enviro1@ncpei.com

Vacant

April Whynot

Administrative Assistant

personalassistant@ncpei.com

Digital & Political Communications Coordinator

promotions@ncpei.com

Fadeke Agboola

Gender Based Violence Prevention Coordinator

GBVCoordinator@ncpei.com

Kristine Greenlaw

Policy Analyst

policy2@ncpei.com

Jaimie Lee Augustine

North River Road Receptionist

reception@ncpei.com

Vacant

Paul Martin

Digital Archives Coordinator

archives@ncpei.com

Starr Peters

Language Coordinator

language@ncpei.com

Jade McGuire

Language & Drumming Facilitator

language2@ncpei.com

Vacant

Nanegkam Bookkeeper/ Admin

bookkeeper2@ncpei.com

Jon Perry

Maintenance Coordinator

maintenance@ncpei.com

Stephen Gauthier

Office Supervisor

officesupervisor@ncpei.com

Zone Offices

Zone 1

Prince County

Portage Enviromental Office
35262 Western Road
Portage, PE
C0B 1H0

Phone: (902) 859-1472

Zone 2

Queens County

NCPEI Office
6 FJ McAulay Court
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 9M7

Phone: (902) 892-5314

Queens County

NCPEI  Programming Office
614 North River Road
Charlottetown, PE
C1E 1K2

Phone: (902) 629-1541