Staff

Wanda Lyall

Director of Finance

finance@ncpei.com

Jordan Crane

Kelewati/L’Nu Fisheries LTD

fisheries@ncpei.com

Nancy MacLean

Employment and Training Coordinator

iset@ncpei.com

Valerie Campbell

Office Supervisor

boc@ncpei.com

Jennifer MacDonald

Administrative Assistant

admin@ncpei.com

Forouzan Aghdasi

Finance Assistant

bookkeeper@ncpei.com

Teisha Jesso

Fisheries Administrative Assistant

fisheries2@ncpei.com

Lynn Bradley

A Path Forward Coordinator

amhap@ncpei.com

Thomas Wooldridge

Coming Full Circle Coordinator 

yjp@ncpei.com

Jody Jesso

Membership and Elder Support Coordinator

capacity2@ncpei.com

Matthew MacDonald

Policy Analyst

policy@ncpei.com

Starr Bennett

Retrieving Our Stories Coordinator

stories@ncpei.com

John Perry

L’nu Fisheries Assistant

Tess Nemeth

Community Engagement Coordinator

cec@ncpei.com

Ryan MacRae

COVID-19 Emergency Response Coordinator

covid@ncpei.com

Chris Clay

Reaching Home Coordinator

housing@ncpei.com

Katie Martin

Sharing Our Stories Coordinator

language@ncpei.com

Darby Myers

Tenant Support Coordinator

itsi@ncpei.com

Bradley Cooper

Digital Archives Coordinator

archive@ncpei.com

Hayley Cooper

Digital Archives Assistant

archive2@ncpei.com

Christine Kleinsteuber

Data Entry Clerk

membership@ncpei.com

Nida Ashraf

The Way Forward Facilitator 

training@ncpei.com

Zone Offices

Zone 1

Prince County

Portage Office
35262 Western Road
Portage, PE
C0B 1H0

 

Zone 2

Queens County

NCPEI Office
6 FJ McAulay Court
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 9M7

Phone: (902) 892-5314